National Judicial Academy
P-1044: Refresher Course for POCSO Courts

 $8^{th} - 10^{th}$ September, 2017

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Sunil Kumar Mishra	Special Judge (POCSO Act), Agra, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Sunil Kumar -VI	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. S. Radha Krishna Murthy	Additional Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. C.P. Vindheswari	Special Judge, Nalgonda, Telangana
5	Bombay	Ms. Surekha R. Patil	Judge, Mumbai, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Ms. Ruprani Shekharraje Nimbalkar	District Judge/Additional Sessions Judge, Bawada, Maharashtra
7	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Neeraj Sharma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Koreya, Chhattisgarh
8	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Anand P. Wariyal	Additional District & Session Judge/Special Judge (POCSO), Jaspur, Chhattisgarh
9	Gauhati	Mr. Khrulto Koso	District & Sessions Judge, Wokha, Nagaland
10	Gauhati	Mr. Rockta Lal Das	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Pathsasa, Assam
11	Gujarat	Mr. Kamal M. Sojitra	Additional District Judge, Vadodara, Gujarat
12	Jharkhand	Mr. Pradip Kumar Choubey	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Giridh, Jharkhand
13	Karnataka	Ms. Yadav Vanamala Anandrao	District & Sessions Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
14	Karnataka	Ms. S. Shobha	District & Sessions Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
15	Kerala	Mr. N. Hari Kumar	Additional District Judge, Pathanamthitta, Kerala
16	Kerala	Mr. Ayyoobkhan. E.	Additional District Judge, Vayanad, Kerala
17	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Arvind Kumar Jain	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
18	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Sandeep Kumar Srivastava	Additional District Judge, Rewa, Madhya Pradesh
19	Madras	Mr. K. Karunanithi	Sessions Judge, Dindigul, Tamil Nadu
20	Madras	Ms. G. Subathira Devi	Sessions Judge, Thiruvallur, Tamil Nadu
21	Madras	Mr. N. Gunasekaran	Sessions Judge, Tirunelvali, Tamil Nadu

22	Meghalaya	Mr. Ehboklang Kharumnuid	District & Sessions Judge/Special Judge (POCSO), Shillong, Meghalaya
23	Orissa	Mr. Bhagabana Pradhana	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jagatsinghpur, Odisha
24	Orissa	Ms. Rupashree Chowdhury	Additional District & Sessions Judge-cum- Special Judge (POCSO), Boudh, Odisha
25	Patna	Mr. Raj Kishore Rai	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Begusarai Bihar
26	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Archana Puri	District & Sessions Judge, Mohali, Punjab
27	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Harnam Singh Thakur	District & Sessions Judge, Gurugram, Haryana
28	Rajasthan	Mr. Palvinder Singh	Special Judge /Additional District Judge, Bikaner, Rajasthan
29	Rajasthan	Mr. Girish Agarwal	Special Judge Kota, Rajasthan
30	Sikkim	Ms. Jyoti Kharka	District & Sessions Judge, Gangtok, Sikkim
31	Tripura	Mr. Satya Brata Datta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sonamura, Tripura
32	Uttarakhand	Ms. Archna Sagar	Additional District & Sessions Judge/Special Judge (POCSO), Haridwar, Uttarakhand

D/C/PR/10th September, 2017